Jim's Auto Sales

Search Inventory

Customer Reviews

Jim's Auto Sales

Jim's Auto Sales Fontana Store Reviews Check out Jim's Auto Sales, Inc on Yelp

"5/5/2013 - Just bought a pt cruiser from these guys a couple days ago. They had a good variety of cars from jeeps to trucks to cars.They worked great with my budget. All the employees gave me great customer service and made me feel welcome. I would recommend checking it out. Ask for Jason he's great. M. Hernandez"

Mersadie H. Mira Loma, CA

"4/27/2013 - best car buying experience thus far!!! i was referred to jim's by my father who had previously bought a 2008 hhr from there, he spoke very highly of their dealer so i went in and to my surprise, drove out in a really nice 2006 infiniti. the process was impressively speedy considering my challenging credit. i am very pleased with my interest rate , monthly payment, and overall purchase. Based on my experience, i owed it to the sales team to write this review. Thanks Guys !!"

Manuel R. Fontana, CA

"4/26/2013 - Bought a lifted diesel truck from these guys last week. Was suprised that every one of there trucks was in a plus shape, and half of them are all tricked out! Got me a great apr rate and got my payment rite where i need it! Every other place i shopped could not offer what jims offered me. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! I will be back for my next purchase!

James, M and L concrete, Barstow, ca

Jim's Auto Sales Harbor City Store Reviews Check out Jim's Auto Sales, INC. on Yelp

"5/17/2013 - A great car buying experience for getting my daughters FIRST car. The staff is friendly and helpful! And everyone left happy... From the financing to the teen getting her first car! Thank you!!"

Carrie G

"April 15, 2013 - Quality Service. They got my payments right where I needed them to be even though I wanted a car that was a little out of my budget. I didn't think they were going to be able to do it at first but they tried everything they could think of throughout several days and I got it! I love my evo. Great Service"

CMILLS from Lomita, CA

"April 15, 2013 - Great Experience. I am very thankful to Jims auto sales for my car. I have very bad credit so shopping for a car was very difficult. Everywhere I went they couldn't approve me and even the places that they could they were rude to me because I didn't have great credit. At Jims they treated me like an A list costumer and got me approved! I am very happy with my corolla. Thank you Jim's!"

IrenkaV from Torrance, CA

"4/1/2013 - I worked with Junior there (George). I bought a used Prius in good condition with not too many miles on it for a fair price. They were willing to negotiate payments with me and we found one that we both liked - again, fair. When I tried out the car, I found that a couple of the center compartments had not been cleaned, old french fries and such, and they offered me a free detailing.

They did a fantastic job. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, especially Junior. The car runs beautifully - they put in a new hybrid battery before selling it to me. Any questions regarding the car have been answered to the best of their ability. I walked in with a CARFAX on the car, but they gave me one gratis so I could see detailed history of my car's repairs and care. We are very happy with Jim's and would do business with them again when we need a vehicle"

Shelly S

Jim's Auto Sales Lomita Store Reviews Check out Jim's Auto Sales on Yelp

"4/30/2013 - this is a great dealership we looked for almost a month to find the right vehicle George was great no pressure and was always very helpful and knowledgeable of the entire inventory. when the right vehicle came in he took us to the other lot and we where happily surprised. the financing and the professional courtesy could not be beat. Highly recommend this dealership and Thank you again George for all your help."

Frank C. San Pedro, CA

"4/29/2013 - hey there! i am a girl who knows a hell of a lot about fashion but nothing about cars and the guys who work here are more than fantastic to coach me through everything!!! they are understanding and always try to help you out or find someone to help you out so quickly and diligently. i am so happy i randomly found this place when i was in dire need and will continue coming back here whenever i have any questions or concerns!"

Kristine C. Los Angeles County, CA

"4/28/2013 - Jim's The Best Dealer and Salesman they have!"

Gian I. Los Angeles, CA

"4/26/2013 - I just bought a 2500hd from Jims. Sam was my sales guy very professional place had no issues what so ever. Called to see of they still had truck saw in autottader Sam answered said would get it washed and ready for me to test drive. I showed up half hour later truck was spotless one owner ready to go. Took test drive went in office did up credit app and left with the truck 1 hour later! He even offered me above blue book on my trade in. They were able to get me a low rate with a bank! I didn't have to trade my truck in now I have two and can sell my old truck private party instead of trade in and make some cash. Would recommend them hands down ask for Sam."

Smith C. Riverside, CA

"4/24/2013 - I went to Jim's looking for an SUV for my wife. We have 2 small children so a realiable vehicle is very important for us. They had a good range of vehicles and we received a friendly reception.

The customer service we have received so far has been absolutely excellent. We live about 6 miles away, and for our test drive they let us take the vehicle home to see if it fits in our garage ok.

All of the cars come with 1 months warranty, some with 3 months. I found a few issues during the test drive which they said they would fix. However, George's advice was for us to take it home for a few days to see if we find any other issues so they can all be fixed at once. We found 2 other little issues in the first week. Today we took it back in to get it fixed and sure enough, good to their word, they have offered to fix all of the issues by the end of tomorrow.

I am always slightly nervous when buying a used car, but the experience I have received from the Jim's team has been absolutely first class. I have even asked them to find me a cheap run around sports car for myself now.

Baz D. Los Angeles County, CA

"4/24/2013 - The service here was top notch in my opinion, i purchased a fairly new scion tc with the works, nice rims, good stereo, and u can tell the people here take care of there cars like they do there customers, Alberto the salesman there was extremely helpful in helping me find a car that suits me just right, he even gave me a mini crash course on how to up keep my cars engine, making my car to be used to its full potential which will help my cars health better and to last longer, I highly recommend Jims auto sales."

Stella M. Bellflower, CA

"I came in not even expecting to buy a car or even engage in a sales conversation, but after talking with the imports sales rep I realized that I was getting an awesome deal and they took my old beamer off my hand that had every light on the dash but still made me a good offer. Will recommend to anyone that doesn't want to be harassed by nonsense. These guys are the real deal was done in less than an hour and I am loving my car....thanks JIM!!!!!"

David Jameson